Contractors For Kids

Board of Directors
Advisory Board

Together we can make a difference in the lives of so many on Long Island…
We need to make sure that the financial hardship brought on by a sick child does not destroy an already hurt family. 

We are all Contractors For Kids

Be the hero. Be the hope. Be there. WE WILL...

Emeritus Board

Kevin Harney

CFK Founder

Alan Nahmias

CFK Founder
Stalco Construction
alan@stalcoconstruction.com

Executive Board

Steven DeLuca

CFK President
People's United Bank (retired)
sdeluca1834@gmail.com

Louis Castronova

​CFK Vice President
Town of Islip
Louis.castronova@yahoo.com

​Stephen Ebinger

​CFK Treasurer
CohnReznick, LLP
stephen.ebinger@cohnreznick.com

Pam Palleschi

CFK Secretary
The Stony Brook School

Board of Directors

Mark Ackerman

Prager Metis (retired)
a1taxes4@yahoo.com

David Durso

Ruskin Moscou Faltischek
​ddurso@rmfpc.com

Rich Felicetta

Randi Gorton

Eric Seigneuray

Camp Systems International
ecseig@gmail.com

Jonathan Singer

The Patriot Organization
jonathan@thepatriotorganization.com

​Donna Worsell

Signature Premier Properties
dworsell@signaturepremier.com

Advisory Board

Christina Albano

Island Companies

Nadiya Gorton

Sachem Central Schools
nadiyagorton96@gmail.com

​Fran Becker

Mary Byrnes

Brittany Castronova

William Floyd Schools
borourke29@yahoo.com

Rita Felicetta

Chris Frey

Tracy Frey

NYU Imaging
TR367@aol.com

Chris Gorton

Central Semiconductor Corp.
Gorty33@gmail.com

Chris Albano

Noel Gorton, RN

Stony Brook Univ Hospital
noelabella13@gmail.com

Theresa Hughes

​​​Ira Kantor

Brittany Mueller

Brian Murphy

Michael Nasti

All Island Mason Supply
Michael.Nasti@aimsinc.org

Karl Reamer

Act 1 Entertainment
karl@act1entertainment.net

Maria Salvo

Assured Partners Northeast, LLC
Maria.salvo@assuredpartners.com

Rick Snedecor

National Grid (Ret.)
ricksterr02@aol.com

Lou Spina

Amerisc - A Division of USI
allegionconsulting@gmail.com

Tom Travers

The Travers Group
travtom93@aol.com

Steve Uzzi

Stalco Construction (Ret.)
lu638@aol.com

Frank Vero Sr.

Aurora Contractors, Inc.

Hilary White

Danielle Worsell

Donna Worsell

Signature Premier Properties
dworsell@signaturepremier.com

Victoria Worsell, RN

Huntington Hospital
vworsell@gmail.com

Medical Advisory Panel

Dr. Beth Gottlieb

Cohen Children’s Hospital

​Dr. Naima Gila Zilkha

Winthrop Hospital, Mineola, NY
ngiia@aol.com

Administration

Deborah O'Rourke

The Eventide Group
cfk@contractorsforkids.org

Ellen Missry

Call Now ButtonGET IN TOUCH