Contractors For Kids

Board of Directors
& Advisory Board Members

Together we can make a difference in the lives of so many on Long Island…
We need to make sure that the financial hardship brought on by a sick child does not destroy an already hurt family. 

We are all Contractors For Kids

Be the hero. Be the hope. Be there. WE WILL...

Emeritus Board

Kevin Harney

CFK Founder

Alan Nahmias

CFK Founder
Stalco Construction
alan@stalcoconstruction.com

Steven DeLuca

Past President
People's United Bank (retired)
sdeluca1834@gmail.com

Executive Board

Louis Castronova

​CFK President
Town of Islip
Louis.castronova@yahoo.com

Anthony DeLorenzo

CFK Vice President
United Public Adjusters and Appraisers, Inc
anthony@unitedpublicadjusters.com

​Stephen Ebinger

​CFK Treasurer
CohnReznick, LLP
stephen.ebinger@cohnreznick.com

Eric Seigneuray

CFK SECRETARY
Camp Systems International (ret.)
ecseig@gmail.com

Board of Directors

David Durso

Ruskin Moscou Faltischek
​ddurso@rmfpc.com

Brian Murphy

Chris Occhipinti, Jr.

Cotgreave Insurance Agency
cocchipinti@get-insured.com

Joe Serpe

Stalco Construction
joes@stalcoconstruction.com

Patricia Snedecor

Chalk Couture
dolfin6719@aol.com

​Donna Worsell

Signature Premier Properties
dworsell@signaturepremier.com

Katherine Yamaguchi

Katherine Konnection
kty@katherinekonnection.com

Advisory Board

Mark Ackerman

Prager Metis (retired)
a1taxes4@yahoo.com

Paul Casazza

Steven Ciavarella

Eastern Suffolk Contracting Inc.
easternsuffolkcontractinginc@gmail.com

Ron Colatosti

Axis Construction Corp.
RColatosti@theaxisgroup.com


Rich Felicetta

Rita Felicetta

Chris Gorton

Central Semiconductor Corp.
Gorty33@gmail.com

Nadiya Gorton

Sachem Central Schools
nadiyagorton96@gmail.com

Noel Gorton, RN

Stony Brook Univ Hospital
noelabella13@gmail.com

Randi Gorton

E2E Coaching Consultants
E2Ecoachingconsultants@gmail.com

Victoria Hamilton, RN

Huntington Hospital
vworsell@gmail.com

​​​Ira Kantor

Mike Langer

Realtor
American Mobile Home Learning Company, Inc
Mike.reobroker@yahoo.com

Cheryl Licata



Matthew Bicknese

Elina McAteer

Law Office of Lisa S. Fine, P.C.
Elina.McAteer67@gmail.com

Andrew Meyerson

Axis Construction Corp.
ameyerson@theaxisgroup.com

Pam Palleschi

CFK Secretary
LNK International
ppalleschi@lnkint.com

Danielle Posa

Custom Commercial Construction
danielle@customcommercialconstruction.com

Payton Quattropani

USI Insurance Services
payton.quattropani@usi.com

Nora Jean Seigneuray, CPA

Diocese of Rockville Centre
Diocesan High School Controller (retired)

Shivani Singh

Maureen Smart

Rick Snedecor

National Grid (Ret.)
ricksterr02@aol.com

Lou Spina

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
Lou.spina@alliant.com

Emily Spina

Medical Advisory Panel

Dr. Beth Gottlieb

Cohen Children’s Hospital

​Dr. Naima Gila Zilkha

Winthrop Hospital, Mineola, NY
ngiia@aol.com

Administration

Deborah O'Rourke

The Eventide Group
cfk@contractorsforkids.org

Randi Gorton

GET IN TOUCH