Contractors For Kids

Board of Directors
& Advisory Board Members

Together we can make a difference in the lives of so many on Long Island…
We need to make sure that the financial hardship brought on by a sick child does not destroy an already hurt family. 

We are all Contractors For Kids

Be the hero. Be the hope. Be there. WE WILL...

Emeritus Board

Kevin Harney

CFK Founder

Alan Nahmias

CFK Founder
Stalco Construction
alan@stalcoconstruction.com

Executive Board

Steven DeLuca

CFK President
People's United Bank (retired)
sdeluca1834@gmail.com

Louis Castronova

​CFK Vice President
Town of Islip
Louis.castronova@yahoo.com

​Stephen Ebinger

​CFK Treasurer
CohnReznick, LLP
stephen.ebinger@cohnreznick.com

Pam Palleschi

CFK Secretary
The Stony Brook School

Board of Directors

Mark Ackerman

Prager Metis (retired)
a1taxes4@yahoo.com

David Durso

Ruskin Moscou Faltischek
​ddurso@rmfpc.com

Rich Felicetta

Randi Gorton

Eric Seigneuray

Camp Systems International (ret.)
ecseig@gmail.com

Jonathan Singer

The Patriot Organization
jonathan@thepatriotorganization.com

​Donna Worsell

Signature Premier Properties
dworsell@signaturepremier.com

Advisory Board

Christina Albano

​Fran Becker

Steve Bookspan

Tell All Digital
steve@tellalldigital.com

Mary Byrnes

HHHCSD (RETIRED)
marypb19@yahoo.com

Paul Casazza

Brittany Castronova

William Floyd Schools
borourke29@yahoo.com

Nadiya Gorton

Sachem Central Schools
nadiyagorton96@gmail.com

Rita Felicetta

Chris Frey

Tracy Frey

Chris Gorton

Central Semiconductor Corp.
Gorty33@gmail.com

Noel Gorton, RN

Stony Brook Univ Hospital
noelabella13@gmail.com

Victoria Hamilton, RN

Huntington Hospital
vworsell@gmail.com

Theresa Hughes

​​​Ira Kantor

Brittany Kontos

Cheryl Licata

Andrew Meyerson

Brian Murphy

Danielle Posa

Custom Commercial Construction
danielle@customcommercialconstruction.com

Maureen Smart

Rick Snedecor

National Grid (Ret.)
ricksterr02@aol.com

Lou Spina

Amerisc - A Division of USI
lou.spina@usi.com

Frank Vero Sr.

Aurora Contractors, Inc.

Katherine Yamaguchi

Katherine Konnection
kty@katherinekonnection.com

Medical Advisory Panel

Dr. Beth Gottlieb

Cohen Children’s Hospital

​Dr. Naima Gila Zilkha

Winthrop Hospital, Mineola, NY
ngiia@aol.com

Administration

Deborah O'Rourke

The Eventide Group
cfk@contractorsforkids.org

Ellen Missry

Call Now ButtonGET IN TOUCH